Our 60 hour Alabama real estate pre-license course is what you need to become a license Alabama real estate agent. This Alabama pre-license training contains everything you need as dictated by the Alabama Real Estate Commission. This course provides an overview of the Alabama Real Estate Consumers Agency and Disclosure Act (RECAD) and the Real Estate Recovery Fund, as well as violations of Alabama License Law and Commission Rules. Get your Alabama real estate license started today.
Complete your 30 Hour Alabama Real Estate Post-License course from the best Alabama Real Estate Licensing school. Our 30-hr Alabama Post-License course is just what you need to to renew your Alabama Real Estate License. Alabama Regulations require that you have an Alabama
Temporary Salesperson license to register for this course! This is the mandatory course all new licensees in the state of Alabama must take within the first 6 months of licensure.